Community Development District

Palm Coast Park

Contacts

District Manager
Registered Agent


Janice Eggleton Davis

Inframark - Infrastructure Management Services

175 Hampton Point Drive, Suite 4

St. Augustine, FL 32092

(904) 940-6044, Ext. 40592

Janice.Davis@inframark.com





Michael Chiumento, III, Esq.
Chiumento Dwyer Hertel Grant  
145 City Place
Suite 301
Palm Coast, FL 32164
(386) 445-8900
(386) 445-6702 (Fax)
Michael3@palmcoastlaw.com




Under Florida Law, email addresses are public records.
If you do not want your email address released in response to a public records request,
do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact the office by phone. 


Palm Coast, Florida

Board of Supervisors
Seat 1Seat 2

Dave Lusby, Vice-Chairman

210 N. University Drive, Suite 702

Coral Springs, FL 33071

Email: dlusby@palmcoastparkcdd.org

Re-elected L/O 11/2014 Term Expires: 11/2018

David Root, Chairman

210 N. University Drive, Suite 702

Coral Springs, FL 33071

Email: droot@palmcoastparkcdd.org

Re-Elected L/O 11/2016 Term Expires: 11/2020



Seat 3Seat 4

Carol Benedict, Assistant Secretary

210 N. University Drive, Suite 702

Coral Springs, FL 33071

Email: cbenedict@palmcoastparkcdd.org

Re-elected L/O 11/2016 Term Expires: 11/2020

John “Jack” Kelly, Assistant Secretary

210 N. University Drive, Suite 702

Coral Springs, FL 33071

Email: jkelly@palmcoastparkcdd.org

Re-Elected L/O 11/2016 Term Expires: 11/2018



Seat 5

Marilyn Parker, Assistant Secretary

210 N. University Drive, Suite 702

Coral Springs, FL 33071

Email: mparker@palmcoastparkcdd.org

Re-elected L/O 11/20/14 Term Expires: 11/2018

Janice Eggleton Davis,

Secretary/District Manager

Janice.Davis@inframark.com


Robert Koncar, Treasurer Bob.Koncar@inframark.com


Stephen Bloom, Assistant Treasurer Stephen.Bloom@inframark.com