This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Contacts

NOTICE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Palm Coast Park Community Development District

313 Campus Street
Celebration, FL 34747
or
5911 Country Lakes Drive
Fort Myers, FL 33905
Ph. 904-626-0593 (Mobile)
Email: Bob.Koncar@inframark.com
Website: www.palmcoastparkcdd.org

Board of Supervisors

Vassa Cate, Assistant Secretary

vcate@palmcoastparkcdd.org

210 N University Drive
Suite 702
Coral Springs, FL 33072

Seat #1
Appointed L/O 09/2019
Term Expires 11/2022

David Root, Chairman

droot@palmcoastparkcdd.org

210 N University Drive
Suite 702
Coral Springs, FL 33072

Seat#2
Elected L/O 11/2016
Term Expires 11/2020

Ken Belshe, Assistant Secretary

kbelshe@palmcoastparkcdd.org

210 N University Drive
Suite 702
Coral Springs, FL 33072

Seat #3
Appointed L/O 11/2019
Term Expires 11/2020

Garry Parks, Assistant Secretary

gparks@palmcoastparkcdd.org

210 N University Drive
Suite 702
Coral Springs, FL 33072

Seat #4
Elected L/O 11/2018
Term Expires 11/2022

Jeffrey Douglas, Vice Chairman

jdouglas@palmcoastparkcdd.org

210 N University Drive
Suite 702
Coral Springs, FL 33072

Seat #5
Elected L/O 11/2018
Term Expires 11/2020

Staff of Inframark Infrastructure Management Services provide consulting and management assistance to the CDD and serve as Board officers.

Bob Koncar, District Manager

Bob.Koncar@inframark.com

Primary Contact

Inframark
313 Campus Street
Celebration, FL 34747
or
5911 Country Lakes Drive
Fort Myers, FL 33905
Ph. 904-626-0593 (Mobile)
Website

Stephen Bloom, Treasurer

Stephen.Bloom@inframark.com

Alan Baldwin, Assistant Treasurer

Alan.Baldwin@inframark.com

Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information in PDF format. For your convenience, we have provided a link below to get the free Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader